Contact Us


617 Union Ave
Brielle NJ, 08730
 

Contact Our Staff

Name: John O’Malley

Position:Principal

NJ License:# 1037246

PA License:#474231

Phone:732-722-8631 ext 108

Cell:908-278-3675

Email:jomalley@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Name: Daniel DePolo

Position: Closer

License #: 1159571

Cell:848-992-2163

Email:ddepolo61@gmail.com

 

Name: Rosita Smyth

Position: Closing Department Executive

Phone:732-722-8631 ext. 101

Email:rsmyth@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Name: Irene Snell

Position: Title Officer and Notary

License #: 0330985

Phone: 732-722-8631 Ext 100

Email: isnell@oceanviewtitle.com.

 

Name: Leanor Catania

Position: Paralegal

Phone: 732-722-8631

Email: lcatania@oceanviewtitle.com

Name: Cindy Shine

NJ/PA Closing Coordinator / Title Officer and Notary

NJ License: 1577052

Phone:732-722-8631 ext. 103

Email:cshine@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Name: Tracy Mascia~Loveland

Position: Account Executive

NJ License: 1563330

Cell:732-614-2090

Email:tloveland@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Name: Michael Blair

Position: Sr. Account Executive of VP Sales

NJ License: 1548299

Cell:732-245-9969

Email:mblair@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Name: Marie Zbranak

Position: Post Closing Department

Phone:732-722-8631 Ext 107

Email: mzbranak@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Name: Lisa DeCarvalho

Position: Paralegal

NJ License #: 8790433

Phone: 732-722-8631

Email: lDeCarvalho@oceanviewtitle.com