Contact Us

 

 

 


617 Union Ave
Brielle NJ, 08730
 

 

 

 

Contact Our Staff

John O’Malley
Principal
NJ License #1037246
PA License #474231
Cell 908.278.3675
jomalley@oceanviewtitle.com

Cindy Shine
Title Officer / Notary
PA Closing Coordinator
NJ License #1577052
cshine@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Jenn Mazza
Closing Department/Notary Paralegal Services
jmazza@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Tracey Mascia-Loveland
Account Executive
NJ License #156330
Cell 732.614.2090
tloveland@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Daniel Depolo
Closer
License #1159571
Cell 848.992.2163
ddepolo@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Vicki Husted
Paralegal/Closing Department, Notary
VHusted@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Brianna White
Closing Department/Notary Paralegal Services
BWhite@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Michael Blair
Senior Account Executive of VP Sales
Closer
License #1548299
mblair@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Inna Schaefer
Closer
alschaefer@oceanviewtitle.com