Contact Us


617 Union Ave
Brielle NJ, 08730
 

Contact Our Staff

John O’Malley
Principal
NJ License #1037246
PA License #474231
Cell 908.278.3675
jomalley@oceanviewtitle.com

Cindy Shine
Title Officer / Notary
PA Closing Coordinator
NJ License #1577052
cshine@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Rosita Smyth
Closing Department Executive
rsmyth@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Marie Zbranak
Office Administrator
mzbranak@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Tracey Mascia-Loveland
Account Executive
NJ License #156330
Cell 732.614.2090
tloveland@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Daniel Depolo
Closer
License #1159571
Cell 848.992.2163
dpepolo61@gmail.com

Irene Snell
Title Officer / Notary
NJ License #0330985
isnell@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Lisa DeCarvalho
Closing Department / Notary Paralegal Services
ldecarvalho@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Lauren O’Malley
Office Assistant
lomalley@oceanviewtitle.com

 

Scott Hobbs
Account Executive
Cell 732.996.3720
hobbsbroker@gmail.com

 

Michael Blair
Senior Account Executive of VP Sales
Closer
License #1548299
mblair@oceanviewtitle.com